Email Directory

Harley-Davidson General Manager
Duane Worrell duane@owenscycle.com
Harley-Davidson Parts Department
Manager Josh Febus josh@owenscycle.com
Terry Holloway terryh@owenscycle.com
Candace Laudahl candace@owenscycle.com

 

 

Cody Belton cody@owenscycle.com
Harley-Davidson Motorclothes
Manager Lindsey Figueroa lindsey@owenscycle.com

 

 

Harley-Davidson Sales Associates
Mark Stadel mark@owenscycle.com
Marvin Laframboise marv@owenscycle.com
Don Calahan don@owenscycle.com
Sam Salazar sam@owenscycle.com
Harley-Davidson Service Advisors
Manager: Paul Thompson paul@owenscycle.com
Finance
Finance Manager: Ray Shafer ray@owenscycle.com
Harley-Davidson Business Office
Accounting: Cindy Paul cindy@owenscycle.com
Exec. Assistant: Stephanie Owens steph@owenscycle.com
Harley-Davidson Owner : Dean Owens dean@owenscycle.com

General Manager: Duane Worrell (ext. 119)

duane@owenscycle.com

1-509-575-1916






Policies | Privacy | Terms | Site Map ©2014 Dominion Enterprises